Christmas is over…..

P1020772

So, Christmas is over and I know its really a bit early but the decorations have come down as part of my goodbye to 2013 and hello to 2014! The house looks so tidy and a little empty but its also nice to have my sitting room back again.

At the risk of doing my own version of Bridget Jones’ Diary its been a good day. ┬áHave managed to stay away from temptations and even managed a quick photo – its never going to be a photography masterclass but I am so fed up of seeing my life and my family change without recording it a bit more.

Not going to win an award but its a photo!

Leave a Reply

